What our clients are saying:

We’d love to hear from you. Please send us your reviews via our main email address. To protect your privacy your email address and your last name won’t be posted.

default image

As a Small Business Owner, I am well aware of the importance of technology when it comes to my bottom line of profit. Finding Arthur, with his breadth of IT experience, has been a Godsend to me and my company. In the past, I would piece together my own equipment and hope for the best, feeling that I was saving money. Nothing could be further from the truth! If you are a Small Business Owner, like myself, or a seasoned Business Owner, call Arthur immediately. He will analyze your needs, provide excellent advise in ordering the right equipment, help you order professional business technology through his connections and most importantly, provide you with an amazing seamless installation and startup. I will continue to contact Arthur for all my IT needs. Calling him is a decision that you will always know was the best choice imaginable!

Beth Ann / Speech Academy, LLC Small Business Owner Plainsboro, NJ May 11, 2018

default image

Many, many thanks! Here’s why I give you 5 stars. The tech came the same afternoon because my son accidentally cracked his laptop screen. Asus wanted around 500 to fix it plus 10 days. Your tech helped us find exactly same screen online. When the screen arrived he came back, Sunday morning. He replaced the screen in 35 mins. It is like new again. My son is very happy – he has a big project due at the University. I am so happy I found you on Yelp. Kumar and family.

Kumar Plainsboro May 7, 2018

default image

The tech diagnosed the problem with my laptop over the phone. He said he’ll order the replacement drive and be back the following day. Which he did. He replaced the drive at my residence, reinstalled 10, connected me back to our wireless and transferred our digital treasure – our family pictures. I mean the tech deserves a 7-star rating or at least a good raise! (tell your Boss I said so!)

Tim Pharma West Windsor May 4, 2018

default image

We have known Arthur for 8 years. Arthur has been our go to person when it comes to computer issues. He has always been cordial and attentive. He has fixed all of our computer problems.  When we moved to PA we asked him if he could come over and set up our computer in our new house and he did. We would never trust someone else with our computer. He is the right person to solve any computer problems. We are very grateful to have found Arthur. Thank you Arthur for always helping us out, you are the best!

Thank you for all you do!

Edna and Keith PA May 1, 2018

default image

Arthur at Princeton IT Consultants is extremely knowledgeable, reliable and tenacious in all areas that we have IT needs: printers, network file servers, firewalls, phones systems, backups, hardware, software, and more.  We have never had a problem that Arthur could not resolve and he makes proactive recommendations that keep our company’s IT systems in exceptional shape.  When we are experiencing a crisis, Arthur always responds quickly.  We have tried several other firms over the years and Princeton IT Consultants is light years ahead of them.

Carmen - Controller at Brookside Veneers, Ltd www.veneers.com April 30, 2018

default image

Company was highly recommended by Cranbury Chronicle and friends who have used Arthur’s services. It was not an easy fix but our computers are working well now. The service was competent and professional!  Thanks!!

Pat Cranbury, NJ April 24, 2018

default image

This company was recommended to me by my neighbor. It took a little longer for the tech to fix the issue than I thought it would. But all is well now.

Ron Hope to retire soon Warren, NJ April 23, 2018

default image

Arthur, you are an Angel! I can’t thank you enough for everything that you do!

Barbara G. Princeton, NJ April 18, 2018

default image

I’ve tried just about everything to fix my Windows 10 computer. Should have called for help sooner instead of wasting almost two hours of my time. Arthur took care of everything in under an hour. Very pleased. I’ll recommend you.

Louise Princeton Junction, NJ April 11, 2018

default image

Couldn’t be happier with the service – from scheduling to the service itself! And the price was great too.Thank you!

Mark L. East Brunswick, NJ March 20, 2018

default image

The tech arrived 30 minutes late (but he did call that he was running late). He was able to fix my issues in a little over an hour, so no complaints.

Pat Somerset, NJ March 14, 2018

default image

I called this PC company to fix my son PC. I asked for discount. I am single mother raising two school age children. They fixed everything and only charged for 3/4 of one hour. I appreciate it very much. Technician was knowledgeable and kind.

Vishna Plainsboro, NJ February 8, 2018

default image

The tech replaced the failing hard drive and lucky for me was able to recover most of the data. But the new hard drive lasted only a week – the computer would not connect to it.

Mike: Hello Paul. We replaced that failing drive the next day at no additional cost to you. As uncommon as it is but brand new hardware sometimes fails unexpectedly. Should you have any questions please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Paul Twin Rivers, NJ January 12, 2018

default image

The tech was on time. The problem was fixed. Wife is happy.

Ed Retired Trenton, NJ January 6, 2018

default image

Mike spent some time trying to fix the PC at my residence, but ended up taking it to their lab. He delivered it back two days later and all I can say is OMG. It runs like new again. Many thanks.

Ann Hightstown, NJ December 19, 2017

default image

I expected the tech on Tuesday morning but when I called to confirm I was told that I was scheduled for Wednesday morning. There must have been some sort of a scheduling conundrum. The tech apologized and was able to see me later in the afternoon. The service itself went smooth.

Mary Ann Photographer Skillman, NJ October 17, 2017

default image

Very professional and courteous technician. Problem with the network was diagnosed almost immediately and fixed. We haven’t had an issue since. Thank you!

Ronnie Bridgewater, NJ October 2, 2017

default image

They scheduled us for an early Saturday morning, which is a huge convenience for us. The tech was a pleasure to work with and to talk to.  We’ll certainly recommend you.

Bill September 25, 2017

default image

The tech answered all of our questions, setup our new wireless, new printer, gave us a few good tips and tested everything before he left. We are back in the 21st century.

John and Liz Perpetual travelers September 23, 2017

default image

We had a few issues on both of our office desktops. The tech took care of both and recommended an automatic backup system which we’ve been planning on for months. He spent a little over an hour but charged us for an hour. Thank you.

Update – both desktops are running great and the backup system already proved itself very useful. Thanks again! We’ll recommend you.

Phyllis Entrepreneur Mom Kendall Park, NJ September 18, 2017